Personalberatung und Recruiting – en


read more

Personalberatung – en

First-class, dynamic and approachable

Drews Legal offers excellent recruitment consultancy in the legal sector with comprehensive and ongoing services for clients and candidates alike. Our clients are national and international corporate law firms of any size and companies across all sectors. We advise lawyers and in-house counsel of all levels of seniority throughout Germany in an individual and professional manner, with a special focus on partners and executive positions.

We relieve you, the client and employer, of the laborious process of recruitment, providing you with profiles of pre-selected, qualified candidates. We discuss your specific requirements with you in advance in an in-depth personal consultation. We draw on our extensive pool of candidates, our competent needs-based market research and our excellent network to find the perfect candidate for you.

You, the candidate, can trust us to take care of your career planning. Our aim is to understand your motivation, your objectives, your values and your individual wishes for your professional development. Together we find the best way forward for you. We advise you throughout the entire process, offering you extensive interview preparation and ongoing coaching in accordance with your wishes.

bg image

Personalvermittlung Anwälte – en


What we offer

Personalvermittlung Juristen – en

Lawyers within law firms

Whether you are a big corporate law firm, a medium-sized company or a specialized boutique, we will find you a lawyer who perfectly meets your needs. Whether recent graduates, experienced lawyers or senior partners, all our candidates prioritize client interests. Alongside the professional know-how you need, our candidates bring an enthusiasm for new challenges and a fresh approach to your company.

In-house counsels
Professional excellence and business thinking

Areas of legal action within a company are diverse, from company management to the legal department. The more senior the position to be filled, the greater the entrepreneurial responsibility expected. First-class lawyers with good business understanding will move your company forward. We will find you lawyers with real entrepreneurial drive.

Reaching your target

We start every collaboration with an intensive exchange of information, enabling us to develop a clear profile of your ideal new colleague. In the course of a search, we make use of the following three sources:

  • A large pool of candidates: our current portfolio comprises some 6,000 candidates nationwide.
  • Recommendations: thanks to our excellent network, we have a wide range of contacts within companies and law firms who can put us in touch with suitable candidates.
  • Direct approach: after extensive market screenings (also in consultation with you as our customer) we begin the process of contacting potential candidates.
What we stand for
  • From lawyer to lawyer: as consultants, we come from a legal business environment and have ourselves worked as lawyers for several years, enabling us to fully empathize with our candidates.
  • The perfect profile: we draft detailed search profiles which cover the human element as well as all professional aspects.
  • Fast and effective: we start the search as soon as an order has been placed, and generally deliver profiles of suitable clients within one or two weeks.
  • Face-to-face: we meet all our candidates in person before we introduce them to you. This enables us to share our first-hand impressions with you, and to evaluate whether a candidate is really the right fit.
  • Absolute discretion: we only mention you by name as our client if the candidate is committed to changing jobs and interested in your anonymously-described position.
bg image

Elisabeth Drews Intro – en



Dr. Elisabeth Drews

„Finding the best candidates for our clients – and at the same time, the best employers for our candidates – that’s our motivation.“


Dr. Elisabeth Drews – en

Dr. Elisabeth Drews

Mobile: +49(0)176 – 62 40 30 01 | eMail: drews@drews-legal.de

Dr. Elisabeth Drews studied law at the University of Osnabrück. After the first state examination, she undertook a one-year LL.M programme in tax law in parallel to her corporate law doctorate. She then successfully completed a second LL.M course at the University of Cape Town. She undertook her legal traineeship in Kiel. After the second state examination, Dr. Drews began her professional career as a lawyer at Clifford Chance, Düsseldorf. She worked there for several years in tax law and in the area of corporate law and mergers and acquisitions.

Throughout her time as a lawyer at Clifford Chance she was involved in the recruitment and support of junior lawyers. On the basis of her growing interest in the recruitment process, in 2008 Dr. Drews decided to change to a career as a recruitment consultant in the legal sector.

bg image

Melanie Bartsch Intro – en

Melanie Bartsch

„For me it’s essential to bring together the clients and candidates who best match each other in terms of values, personal and professional profiles, in order to build the basis for a long-term and successful partnership.“

Melanie Bartsch – Informationen – en

Melanie Bartsch

Mobile: +49(0)176 – 60 96 25 51 | eMail: bartsch@drews-legal.de

Following a successful banking apprenticeship, Melanie Bartsch studied law at the University of Kiel. She undertook her traineeship in Kiel and in Cape Town.

After the second state examination, Melanie Bartsch initially worked for two years in the legal department of the Schleswig-Holstein Chamber of Architects and Engineers in Kiel.

This was followed by several years working as a lawyer in the property law boutique firm of Jebens Mensching in Hamburg. Melanie Bartsch provided legal advice principally in the areas of property transaction, asset management and public building law. Since the beginning of 2011 Melanie Bartsch has been working for Drews Legal as a recruitment consultant.

Google Karte Düsseldorf

Kontakt Düsseldorf

logo_drews_legal_400

Königsallee 88 | 40212 Düsseldorf
info@drews-legal.de
 | T +49 (0) 211 – 41 81 99 10

Personalberatung und Recruiting


mehr erfahren

Personalberatung

Hochkarätig, dynamisch, sympathisch

Drews Legal bietet exzellente juristische Personalberatung für Kunden und Kandidaten durch umfassenden und nachhaltigen Service. Unsere Kunden sind nationale und internationale Wirtschaftskanzleien jeglicher Größe und Unternehmen aller Branchen. Wir betreuen bundesweit individuell und professionell Anwälte und Unternehmensjuristen aller Senioritätsstufen mit besonderem Fokus auf Partner und Führungspositionen.

Sie – als Kunden und Arbeitgeber – entlasten wir von der aufwändigen Personalsuche und liefern Ihnen vorausgewählte, qualifizierte Kandidatenprofile. Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse erörtern wir mit Ihnen vorab in einem ausführlichen persönlichen Gespräch. Auf Grundlage unseres umfangreichen Kandidatenpools, unserer kompetenten bedarfsbezogenen Marktrecherche und unseres exzellenten Netzwerks finden wir für Sie den perfekten Kandidaten.

Sie – als Kandidatkönnen Ihre Karriereplanung vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände legen. Unser Anspruch ist es, zu verstehen, was Sie antreibt, was Ihre Ziele, Ihre Wertvorstellungen und Ihre individuellen Wünsche für Ihre berufliche Weiterentwicklung sind. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erörtern wir das für Sie optimale Vorgehen. Wenn Sie es wünschen, begleiten wir Sie während des gesamten Prozesses und bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Vorbereitung auf Vorstellungsgespräche und ein weitergehendes Coaching an.

bg image

Personalvermittlung Anwälte


Was können wir für Sie tun?

Personalvermittlung Juristen

Juristen in Kanzleien

Ob Großkanzlei, mittelständische Kanzlei oder Boutique – wir finden den für Sie passenden Juristen. Die Interessen des Mandanten stehen für unsere Kandidaten an erster Stelle – gleich, ob Berufseinsteiger, erfahrene Rechtsanwälte oder Seniorpartner. Unsere Kandidaten bringen neben dem notwendigen Know-How auch die Begeisterung für die neue Herausforderung und frischen Wind mit in Ihre Kanzlei.

Juristen im Unternehmen
fachliche Exzellenz und wirtschaftliches Denken

Juristische Betätigungsfelder im Unternehmen sind vielfältig – von der Unternehmensleitung bis zur Rechtsabteilung. Je weiter oben in der Hierarchie die zu besetzende Position angesiedelt ist, umso mehr unternehmerische Mitverantwortung wird übernommen. Erstklassige Juristen mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Verständnis bringen Ihr Unternehmen nach vorn. Wir finden für Sie Juristen, die in der Wirtschaft etwas bewegen wollen.

Für Sie zum Ziel

Ein intensiver Austausch mit Ihnen steht am Anfang unserer Zusammenarbeit. So entsteht für Sie und uns ein klares Profil des neuen Kollegen. Bei der Suche bedienen wir uns der folgenden drei Quellen:

  • Großer Kandidatenpool: Derzeit umfasst unser Portfolio ca. 6.000 Kandidaten bundesweit.
  • Empfehlungen: Dank unseres exzellenten Netzwerks haben wir zahlreiche Ansprechpartner in Unternehmen und Kanzleien, die Kontakt zu passenden Kandidaten herstellen.
  • Direktansprache: Nach einem umfassenden Marktscreening (auch in Absprache mit Ihnen als unserem Kunden) starten wir mit der Kontaktaufnahme zu potentiellen Kandidaten.
Wofür wir stehen
  • Von Jurist zu Jurist: Wir als Berater kommen aus dem juristischen Umfeld, haben jahrelang als Anwälte gearbeitet und daher den „direkten Draht“ zu unseren Kandidaten.
  • Das perfekte Profil: Wir erstellen ein Suchprofil, das neben den fachlichen Aspekten auch die menschlichen Komponenten umfassend beschreibt.
  • Schnell und schlagkräftig: Wir beginnen direkt nach Auftragserteilung mit der Suche; konkrete Ergebnisse liefern wir i.d.R. schon nach ca. ein bis zwei Wochen.
  • Höchstpersönlich: Wir treffen sämtliche von uns vorgestellten Kandidaten. So können wir besser einschätzen, ob der Kandidat tatsächlich passt und Ihnen unseren persönlichen Eindruck schildern.
  • Absolute Diskretion: Sie als unseren Kunden nennen wir namentlich nur, wenn der Kandidat wechselwillig ist und sich für Ihre anonym geschilderte Vakanz interessiert.
bg image

Elisabeth Drews Intro



Dr. Elisabeth Drews

„Für den Kunden den besten Kandidaten und zugleich für den Kandidaten den besten Arbeitgeber zu finden – das ist unsere Motivation.“


Dr. Elisabeth Drews

Dr. Elisabeth Drews

Mobil: +49(0)176 – 62 40 30 01 | eMail: drews@drews-legal.de

Dr. Elisabeth Drews studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Osnabrück. Nach dem ersten Staatsexamen absolvierte sie parallel zu ihrer gesellschaftsrechtlichen Promotion ein einjähriges LL.M.- Programm im Steuerrecht. Anschließend schloss sie ein zweites LL.M.-Studium an der University of Cape Town erfolgreich ab. Das Referendariat absolvierte sie in Kiel. Nach dem zweiten Staatsexamen begann Dr. Elisabeth Drews ihre berufliche Laufbahn als Rechtsanwältin bei Clifford Chance, Düsseldorf. Dort war sie mehrere Jahre im Steuer- und Gesellschaftsrecht tätig.

Während der gesamten Zeit ihrer anwaltlichen Tätigkeit bei Clifford Chance war sie in die Rekrutierung und die Betreuung des juristischen Nachwuchses eingebunden. Aufgrund ihrer großen Begeisterung für die Rekrutierungsarbeit entschloss sich Dr. Elisabeth Drews für eine Karriere als Personalberaterin im juristischen Bereich.

bg image

Melanie Bartsch Intro

Melanie Bartsch

„Es geht mir darum, Kunden und Kandidaten zusammenzuführen, die in ihren Anschauungen, ihrem persönlichen und fachlichen Profil bestmöglich zusammenpassen, um die Voraussetzung für eine langfristige, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zu schaffen.“

Melanie Bartsch – Informationen

Melanie Bartsch

Mobil: +49(0)176 – 60 96 25 51 | eMail: bartsch@drews-legal.de

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss einer Bankausbildung studierte Melanie Bartsch Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Kiel. Ihr Referendariat absolvierte sie in Kiel und Kapstadt.

Nach dem zweiten Staatsexamen war Melanie Bartsch zunächst rund zwei Jahre im Justitiariat der Architekten- und Ingenieurkammer Schleswig-Holstein in Kiel tätig.

Es schloss sich eine mehrjährige Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwältin bei der Immobilienrechtsboutique Jebens Mensching in Hamburg an. Melanie Bartsch beriet vorwiegend in den Bereichen Immobilientransaktionen, Asset Management und öffentliches Baurecht. Seit Anfang 2011 ist Melanie Bartsch als Personalberaterin bei Drews Legal tätig.

Google Karte Düsseldorf

Kontakt Düsseldorf

logo_drews_legal_400

Königsallee 88 | 40212 Düsseldorf
info@drews-legal.de
 | T +49 (0) 211 – 41 81 99 10